Nursery Tour – Map Theme

13589010_10102753384412772_1280896494_o

Today’s video is a tour of our baby boy’s nursery! We started working on it months ago and it just needed a few finishing touches before I shared it with everyone. I love the way it turned out, it’s definitely my favorite room in the house.

I knew from the beginning that I wanted a map theme in the nursery. I’m not one to be too matchy matchy so I have a mix of items. We stayed with mostly neutrals with pops of teal green. I couldn’t be happier with how it turned out! Watch the video for all the details!

Leave a Reply

