37 Weeks Pregnant!

13518054_10102737250774712_1700935691_o

Baby’s size: Around 19.25 inches & 6.3 lbs.

Symptoms: Emotional, heartburn and reflux – I sleep with a peppermint in my mouth most of the time to keep the heartburn away, HOT, big appetite (although I’ve lost a couple of pounds this past week), hand and feet swelling. I’ve had a pretty good amount of energy lately, but tire fast when I’m active. Big movements in there!

Bump: 13569870_10102737120146492_1141313327_o

Cravings: Sweets, milkshakes, anything with sugar really. I’ve tried to rid the house of it so I don’t over-indulge!

Appointments: I’ve been bumped up to weekly midwife appointments now! Crazy! (More about midwife appointment in update video below). I’m still seeing the chiropractor weekly as well. We had two classes this past Sunday – Birth Center Practices then Labor & Comfort Measures.

Looking forward to: Getting my labor & postpartum prep wrapped up so I can relax and wait for baby!

Labor Prep: Evening Primrose Oil, Raspberry Leaf Tea, & Medjool Dates.

Reading: Hypnobirthing

Watch my latest pregnancy update: https://youtu.be/eFoGYPJApzQ

Watch our gender reveal: https://youtu.be/XUWqNDUamR4

Watch our reaction to finding out the gender: https://youtu.be/IiK4t2lJkBY

Leave a Reply

