My Birth Plan for a Natural Birth

13321237_10102681543148242_875904803_o

In today’s video I discuss my Birth Plan for a natural birth in a hospital setting. While I am planning to deliver at a birth center where a birth plan is not necessary, I am taking this with me in case of a transfer to the hospital.

That hospital is on it’s way to being a certified baby-friendly hospital so this plan is a bit more detailed than it may need to be but I wanted to leave all things included, especially as I share it with you.

I’ve uploaded my Birth Plan for you to view and you can click HERE to watch the video for many more details and explanations.

I encourage the use of the website evidencebasedbirth.com when researching your birth choices.

Leave a Reply

