33 Weeks Pregnant!

Baby’s size: Around 17 inches & 4.25 lbs.

Bumpwatch:

 IMG_1422

Symptoms: Still with the heartburn. Last week I had a lot of pain in my hips and legs, but after a visit to the chiropractor they’ve gotten a lot better. Lots of baby movements – he wakes when I wake now – so cute! Still HOT all the time.

Cravings: Back to the Dairy Queen Reese’s Cup Blizzards although I don’t allow myself one very often. And lemonade.

Appointments: I had a midwife appointment last week which I discuss in this week’s video. Back to the chiropractor today – I’m going weekly now. We meet with our doula this week and we have a breastfeeding class tomorrow! Busy, busy!

Fun purchases: Nothing for baby, but I took advantage of the Memorial Day sales for myself. 🙂

Looking forward to: Our baby shower on the 18th. Getting closer and closer to meeting this little one.

Reading: Hypnobirthing

 

Watch my latest pregnancy update: https://youtu.be/uZFY9dXXKAo

Watch our gender reveal: https://youtu.be/XUWqNDUamR4

Watch our reaction to finding out the gender: https://youtu.be/IiK4t2lJkBY

Leave a Reply

