First Cloth Diaper Haul

Even before we got pregnant, Miguel and I decided we would cloth diaper our little one. Little did we know, there is SO MUCH to learn about cloth diapering – naive, I know. In this video I show you the start of our “stash”. With the help of YouTube, Facebook, and a friend I kind of know what I want to try first. I also know it will be a learning process now, and once the baby gets here, so I am in no way giving any advice here, just showing my cute diapers. 🙂

You can watch the video here: https://youtu.be/uC1ot2Y-J74

Here is a list of what’s mentioned:

IMG_1298

BabyLeggings.com – use code BDBF7E2C3 to get up to 5 free pairs (just pay shipping)

IMG_1303

Snappi Cloth Diaper Fasteners

IMG_1300

OsoCozy Unbleached Prefold Diapers

IMG_1305

Thirsties Duo Wraps – Size 1 – in Meadow, Ocean Blue, Fallen Leaves, and Mountain Range

IMG_1302

bumGenius Elemental Cloth Diaper AIO – in Jolly and Grasshopper

IMG_1299

bumGenius Freetime AIO 2 pack – in Armadillo/Stellar and White/Mirror

Leave a Reply

