Good Morning Giveaway!

12970153_10102591232351802_394805239_o

A few weeks ago I hit 1,000 subscribers on my YouTube channel. To some that doesn’t seem like many, but to me it is! I’ve been making YouTube videos for almost one year now and it has been an amazing experience. The friends and support that I have found along the way are priceless and I’m so thankful that I started my channel. Whether you join me here on my blog, on YouTube or Instagram I’m so thankful that you’ve connected with me!

As a small way to say thank you I am hosting a giveaway! Watch the video here: https://youtu.be/CDHf3HHtZP4

***You can enter by clicking on the Rafflecopter link below (to enter you must be 18 years of age and a US resident):

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The giveaway will run until 12am April 15, 2016.

I was kindly gifted a Kona French press for my personal use and one to give away. You can find it here and use code Y5AFAQFZ to save 15% off!

 

5 thoughts on “Good Morning Giveaway!

  1. Britni Reeves

    So awesome of you to do a giveaway! I would love the journals & puzzle book, and I know my husband would love to have the French press!! I’m pregnant myself, but a few weeks behind you at 18 weeks. I’ve loved watching your pregnancy videos! It kind of gives me an idea of what to expect in the upcoming weeks ❤️

    Like

  2. So fun! I love me some coffee, and a French press is the only coffee-making device I don’t own lol 😀 Congrats on your one year YouTube anniversary and on 1000+ subscribers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

