21 Weeks Pregnant!

Baby’s size: Banana – around 10.5 inches & 12.75 oz (but at our 20 week anatomy scan baby was already around 14 oz!)

Mama’s weight: 135 (total weight gain – 10 lbs.)

Bumpwatch: I think I’m officially past the point of “is she pregnant or did she just have a big lunch?”

12804556_10102525710732652_694943893_n

Symptoms: Same as usual – heartburn on and off, lower back pain when I do a lot during the day and baby is moving SO MUCH! I love it!

Cravings: Oatmeal with honey, strawberries and blueberries – I’ve had this for breakfast the past couple of weeks and I can’t get enough of it.

Appointments: I had a chiropractor appointment this morning (I’m really enjoying going) and my next midwife appointment is March 28.

Fun purchases: We have bought so much for the nursery the past few weeks! It’s almost finished! I will share soon.

Looking forward to: Our gender reveal party is Saturday! I can’t to share our secret with our family and friends!

Watch my latest pregnancy update video: https://youtu.be/IDGUM5cIk4w

Watch a vlog of our anatomy scan day: https://youtu.be/CmwUSE_2n1M

Leave a Reply

