PinkBlush Maternity Lookbook + $75 Giveaway!

When PinkBlush Maternity reached out to me about a collaboration, I jumped on the chance to join them! This maternity boutique carries quality clothes in a vast array of cute and trendy styles and sizes. Pregnant or not, PinkBlush has something for everybody!

I was not only impressed with the large selection on the site, especially their maternity dresses, but I was very impressed with the quality and fit of their clothes. All three items I received from PinkBlush Maternity fit exactly how I wanted them to!

My first look features their Floral Bell Sleeve Maternity Tunic:

12633117_10102466302402422_821826603_o12631228_10102466302412402_1719746498_o12636922_10102466302347532_708848628_o12631228_10102466302342542_827803321_oThis top is my favorite style – long and flowy! There is plenty of room for my growing belly and at my 5’4″ height, I could get away with this without the leggings with proper layering underneath. (Size Small)

My second look is a dress perfect for a gender reveal, shower or any occasion – their Floral Tie Side Maternity/Nursing Dress:

IMG_0865IMG_0855IMG_0870IMG_0879

What a pretty look for Valentine’s Day! This dress is so soft and the fit is perfect for me. The best thing about it is that it’s a maternity and a nursing dress so I’ll be able to get a lot of wear out of it after Baby C. is here! (Size Small)

My last look is more casual featuring their Baseball Maternity Top:

IMG_0900IMG_0901

I love how long this shirt is! The fabric is thick, but will still allow room for my growing belly. I dressed it down, but it could easily be dressed up and it’s the perfect color for Spring and Summer. I sized up on this one because I like my casual shirts to fit a little looser. (Size Medium)

~GIVEAWAY CLOSED~CONGRATS ANDI~

My favorite part of this collaboration is that PinkBlush Maternity is going to generously give one lucky subscriber a $75 gift card to use on their site!! How awesome would it be to win that?!

***Want to enter? Here’s the rules!***

  1. You must be subscribed to my YouTube channel – ChristyAtHome.
  2. You must leave a comment on the PinkBlush Maternity Lookbook video telling me your favorite look.
  3. For extra entries:
    • Leave a comment on this blog post.
    • Follow me on Instagram – @christyathome and leave a comment on the PinkBlush giveaway photo. Have a friend that might be interested in the giveaway? Earn an extra entry for every friend you tag.
  4. The giveaway will run Sunday, January 31 – Sunday, February 7. The winner will be drawn at random on February 7 at 10pm CST.
  5. The winner will be notified by direct message. If the winner doesn’t respond within 48 hours a new winner will be chosen at random.
  6. The winner must have a valid email address to receive an email with the gift card directly from PinkBlush Maternity.

Watch my PinkBlush Maternity Lookbook on YouTube: https://youtu.be/wMyl_w5x2XQ

PinkBlush Maternity kindly gifted me these three items in order to participate in this collaboration. I have not received compensation for this blog post or for my YouTube video. All opinions are genuinely my own. Thank you to PinkBlush for partnering with me for this collaboration!

 

9 thoughts on “PinkBlush Maternity Lookbook + $75 Giveaway!

  1. alex leftwich

    I love the 2nd look, Floral tie side maternity/nursing dress. It’s adorable, looks super comfortable and practical to use while nursing. The Baseball tunic is also very cute and casual!

    Like

Leave a Reply

