TTC and HSG

Today is cycle day 13 of my 14th cycle trying to conceive our first child.  17 months ago we started this journey – 17!!

11951017_10102261623869842_1401580684_n

The video down below is about my experience during my HSG and an update after our mid-cycle ultrasound this morning.

Things have been calmer this cycle, I’ve been more at peace about things.  I’m anxious to get this shot taken tomorrow night and see how the rest of the cycle goes.  If we don’t conceive, I hope that we at least get closer to figuring out what’s going on – why we’re on month 17.

Leave a Reply

